Side Effects

 

-We all make Sacrifices.

On the drive back from the gym,

I slowly opened the window.

“Close the window, it is cold outside”Alan said.

pfffft…

Silence…

Laughter.

One of the many side effects of going to the gym.

Swim day is good, I looked forward to it at the weekend. I practiced my breaststroke and backstroke almost the whole time because it is mentally and physically challenging for me to do the front crawl. I swallowed a lot of water trying to practice the breathing. Hm… need some help. Let’s see what advice I can get from a Google search.

20 Laps

3 sets of 10 Pull Ups

Best,

Zhen

About Zhen Huang

Born in China, grew up in Oakland, now a blogger.
This entry was posted in Gym Days and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

